Fire prevention


There are a number of different fire extinguishers for the 5 types of class marks (classes A, B, C, D and F).

Below are the various fire extinguishers available with their fire class.

  • Powder extinguishers (Class B)
  • (ECO) Foam extinguishers (Classes B and C)
  • Carbon dioxide extinguishers CO² (Classes B and C)
  • Water / Wet extinguishers (Class A)
  • Fibrosis (Class F)
  • D powder (Class D)